Unstable Season 1 Total Episode List, Run Time & Length: Exploring Every Episode of the Thrilling First Season

5 Min Read

Discover the complete Unstable Season 1 total episode list, run time, and length in this comprehensive guide. Dive into the gripping world of Unstable with insights, FAQs, and more.


Unstable Season 1 takes viewers on an exhilarating roller-coaster ride, filled with suspense, drama, and unexpected twists. In this article, we delve deep into the Unstable Season 1 total episode list, run time, and length. From nail-biting plotlines to character development, we’ll explore every facet of this captivating series.

Unstable Season 1 Total Episode List, Run Time & Length Table

Episode Name Episode Number Run Time
Unstable S1E1 26 mins
Engaged, Focused and Ridiculously Sane S1E2 23 mins
The Wizard of Odd S1E3 24 mins
Pilgrims and Parties S1E4 24 mins
Beautiful Birthday Bastards S1E5 24 mins
The Ballad of Eduardo S1E6 24 mins
Roasting For Beginners S1E7 21 mins
A Dragon’s Fire S1E8 26 mins

Unstable Season 1 Total Episode List, Run Time & Length

Episode 1: “Unstable”

Run Time: 26 minutes The pilot episode sets the tone for the series, introducing the unstable world and its enigmatic characters.

Episode 2: “Engaged, Focused and Ridiculously Sane”

Run Time: 23 minutes As the title suggests, this episode delves into the characters’ attempts to stay sane amidst chaos, while revealing hidden motivations.

Episode 3: “The Wizard of Odd”

Run Time: 24 minutes In this intriguing episode, odd occurrences and perplexing puzzles challenge the characters’ perceptions and instincts.

Episode 4: “Pilgrims and Parties”

Run Time: 24 minutes Characters embark on metaphorical journeys, both inward and outward, while celebrations lead to unexpected revelations.

Episode 5: “Beautiful Birthday Bastards”

Run Time: 24 minutes Birthdays bring surprises, but secrets and conflicts threaten to overshadow the festivities in this gripping installment.

Episode 6: “The Ballad of Eduardo”

Run Time: 24 minutes Eduardo’s tale takes center stage, unveiling his complex history and the impact he has on the unfolding events.

Episode 7: “Roasting For Beginners”

Run Time: 21 minutes Tensions rise as characters navigate challenges that test their mettle, resembling a trial by fire.

Episode 8: “A Dragon’s Fire”

Run Time: 26 minutes The season finale intensifies as the characters confront their metaphorical dragons, leading to a fiery and climactic showdown.


Q: How many episodes are there in Unstable Season 1? A: Unstable Season 1 consists of 8 captivating episodes, each contributing to the overall suspenseful narrative.

Q: What is the average run time of episodes in Unstable Season 1? A: The average run time of episodes in Unstable Season 1 is approximately 24 minutes.

Q: Is Unstable Season 1 suitable for all audiences? A: While Unstable Season 1 offers an enthralling viewing experience, it is recommended for mature audiences due to its complex themes and intense scenes.

Q: Are there any notable guest appearances in the first season? A: Yes, Unstable Season 1 features several notable guest appearances from renowned actors, adding depth to the storyline.

Q: Is the storyline of Unstable Season 1 linear or does it involve flashbacks? A: The storyline of Unstable Season 1 is both linear and nonlinear, skillfully weaving in flashbacks to enhance character development and plot intricacies.

Q: Does the first season provide conclusive answers to its mysteries? A: While Unstable Season 1 does offer answers to some mysteries, it also leaves room for further exploration and continuation in subsequent seasons.


Unstable Season 1 Total Episode List, Run Time & Length showcases the masterful storytelling that captivates audiences and keeps them on the edge of their seats. With its intriguing characters, intricate plotlines, and unexpected twists, the first season sets the stage for an unforgettable viewing experience. Whether you’re a fan of suspenseful dramas or simply seeking engaging entertainment, Unstable Season 1 promises to deliver an exhilarating journey into a world of intrigue and mystery.

Share This Article
Leave a comment