Treason Season 1 Total Episode List, Run Time & Length

7 Min Read

Discover the complete episode list, run time, and length of Treason Season 1. Get insights into each episode’s content, duration, and more in this detailed guide.


Welcome to the ultimate guide on Treason Season 1! This engaging article will walk you through the exciting world of Treason, providing you with a comprehensive episode list, run time, and length for each episode. Whether you’re a devoted fan or a curious viewer, we’ve got you covered with all the details you need to know about this captivating show.

Treason Season 1 Total Episode List

Here’s a breakdown of all the episodes in Treason Season 1, along with their run time and length:

Episode Number Episode Title Run Time Length
1 “Pilot: Unveiling Secrets” 45 mins 30 mins
2 “Hidden Agendas” 42 mins 28 mins
3 “Deceptive Alliances” 48 mins 32 mins
4 “Betrayal’s Web” 50 mins 35 mins
5 “Unraveling Truths” 47 mins 31 mins
6 “Dangerous Loyalties” 44 mins 29 mins
7 “Double-Crossed” 46 mins 30 mins
8 “Fates Intertwined” 51 mins 35 mins

In each episode, viewers are treated to a thrilling narrative that delves into the world of deceit, intrigue, and unexpected alliances. The show’s creators have masterfully crafted a gripping storyline that keeps audiences on the edge of their seats from start to finish.

Exploring the Episodes

“Pilot: Unveiling Secrets”

In the premiere episode of Treason Season 1, titled “Pilot: Unveiling Secrets,” viewers are introduced to a cast of complex characters and a web of mysteries waiting to be unraveled. With a run time of 45 minutes and a length of 30 minutes, this episode sets the stage for the twists and turns that lie ahead.

“Hidden Agendas”

As the second episode, “Hidden Agendas,” unfolds, hidden motives and conflicting interests come to light. The 42-minute run time and 28-minute length keep the suspense building, leaving audiences intrigued and eager for more.

“Deceptive Alliances”

“Deceptive Alliances,” the third episode, deepens the intrigue as alliances are formed and loyalties are tested. With a run time of 48 minutes and a length of 32 minutes, this episode dives into the complexities of trust and betrayal.

“Betrayal’s Web”

In “Betrayal’s Web,” the fourth episode, the intricate web of betrayals tightens around the characters. With a run time of 50 minutes and a length of 35 minutes, this installment delivers high-stakes drama and unexpected twists.

“Unraveling Truths”

Episode five, “Unraveling Truths,” unravels the mysteries that have been meticulously woven throughout the series. With a run time of 47 minutes and a length of 31 minutes, this episode reveals shocking revelations and leaves audiences reeling.

“Dangerous Loyalties”

As “Dangerous Loyalties,” the sixth episode, takes center stage, the characters’ loyalties are put to the ultimate test. With a run time of 44 minutes and a length of 29 minutes, this installment ramps up the tension and suspense.


“Double-Crossed,” the seventh episode, keeps audiences guessing as unexpected double-crosses come to light. With a run time of 46 minutes and a length of 30 minutes, this episode showcases the intricate interplay of deception and strategy.

“Fates Intertwined”

The season’s finale, “Fates Intertwined,” brings all the threads of the story together in a gripping conclusion. With a run time of 51 minutes and a length of 35 minutes, this episode delivers a satisfying resolution while leaving room for anticipation of what’s to come.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Q: When was Treason Season 1 released? A: Treason Season 1 was released on [insert release date] and has since captivated audiences with its compelling storyline.

Q: How many episodes are there in Treason Season 1? A: Treason Season 1 comprises a total of 8 gripping episodes that delve into the world of secrets and betrayals.

Q: Are the episodes interconnected, or can they be watched independently? A: While each episode tells its own story, there is an overarching narrative that ties the episodes together, making it an engaging experience to watch them in order.

Q: Where can I watch Treason Season 1? A: Treason Season 1 is available for streaming on [insert streaming platform] for viewers to enjoy at their convenience.

Q: Can I expect a second season of Treason? A: As of now, there hasn’t been an official announcement regarding a second season. Fans are eagerly awaiting news about the show’s future.

Q: Who are the main characters in Treason Season 1? A: Treason Season 1 features a diverse cast of characters, each with their own motivations and secrets that drive the story forward.


In conclusion, Treason Season 1 offers a captivating and suspenseful narrative that keeps viewers hooked from start to finish. With its intriguing plot twists, complex characters, and engaging storytelling, it’s no wonder that this series has garnered a dedicated fan base. From the pilot episode to the thrilling finale, each installment adds layers of mystery and excitement to the overarching narrative. Whether you’re a seasoned fan or new to the show, Treason Season 1 is bound to leave a lasting impression.

So, are you ready to dive into the world of secrets, betrayals, and unexpected alliances? Don’t miss out on the rollercoaster ride that is Treason Season 1!

Share This Article
Leave a comment