Taj: Divided By Blood Season 1 Total Episode List, Run Time & Length

8 Min Read

Explore the complete episode list, run time, and length of Taj: Divided By Blood Season 1. With 10 gripping episodes, each running for 42-51 minutes, this series weaves a tale that spans 7 hours and 40 minutes. Delve into the captivating stories and immerse yourself in the world of Taj: Divided By Blood.


Taj: Divided By Blood Season 1 takes viewers on an enthralling journey through history, drama, and the intricacies of human relationships. With a total of 10 episodes, ranging from 34 to 45 minutes in length, this series offers a captivating experience that spans over 7 hours and 40 minutes. Let’s dive into the episode list, run time, and highlights of each installment, uncovering the captivating stories that await.

Taj: Divided By Blood Season 1 Total Episode List, Run Time & Length

Episode Title Run Time
1 Succession 44 min
2 The Battle of Kabul 45 min
3 A Message from God 39 min
4 May His Glory Be Glorified 37 min
5 Qubool Hai 34 min
6 Birth of A King 35 min
7 Sins of The Father 34 min
8 How They Sing 41 min
9 The Lies They Tell 43 min
10 All That Remains 45 min

The culmination of these episodes results in a total run time of 460 minutes, equivalent to 7 hours and 40 minutes. Each episode carries its own unique storyline, characters, and emotional depth, promising an unforgettable viewing experience.

Episode Highlights

Succession: A Tale of Power and Intrigue

In this gripping first episode, viewers are introduced to the world of Taj: Divided By Blood. The run time of 44 minutes is filled with captivating moments that set the stage for the series. Witness the struggle for power and the intricate dynamics among the characters as they navigate a world filled with ambition and intrigue.

The Battle of Kabul: Courage Amidst Chaos

With a run time of 45 minutes, the second episode, “The Battle of Kabul,” immerses viewers in a world of conflict and bravery. As historical events unfold, the characters are faced with the challenges of war, demonstrating courage and determination in the face of chaos.

A Message from God: Faith and Redemption

At 39 minutes, the third episode, “A Message from God,” delves into themes of faith and redemption. The characters’ journeys intertwine with spiritual revelations, offering a thought-provoking exploration of the human spirit’s resilience.

May His Glory Be Glorified: Trials and Triumphs

In just 37 minutes, “May His Glory Be Glorified” presents a tale of trials and triumphs. The characters’ struggles and achievements showcase the depth of their resilience and determination, leaving a lasting impact on viewers.

Qubool Hai: Love and Destiny

With a run time of 34 minutes, “Qubool Hai” explores the themes of love and destiny. The characters’ paths cross in unexpected ways, highlighting the intricate connections that shape their lives.

Birth of A King: Rise to Power

The sixth episode, “Birth of A King,” unfolds in 35 minutes, depicting the rise to power of a pivotal character. As destinies converge, viewers witness the transformation of a figure who will shape the course of history.

Sins of The Father: Legacy and Responsibility

At 34 minutes, “Sins of The Father” delves into themes of legacy and responsibility. The characters grapple with the consequences of past actions, painting a complex picture of the human experience.

How They Sing: Exploring Identity

With a run time of 41 minutes, “How They Sing” delves into the exploration of identity. Characters’ personal journeys intersect, revealing layers of complexity and authenticity.

The Lies They Tell: Deception and Truth

In 43 minutes, “The Lies They Tell” unravels the intricate web of deception and truth. As secrets are revealed, characters confront the consequences of their actions, leading to unexpected revelations.

All That Remains: The Final Chapter

The last episode, “All That Remains,” concludes the season in 45 minutes. Characters’ arcs reach their culmination, and the threads of the narrative are masterfully woven together, leaving viewers with a sense of closure and anticipation for what lies ahead.

Unveiling the Historical Tapestry

Taj: Divided By Blood Season 1 weaves a rich historical tapestry, immersing viewers in the complexities of the past while resonating with universal themes of love, power, and human connection. With a meticulously crafted narrative and compelling character arcs, this series captivates audiences and offers a thought-provoking reflection on the human experience.


Q: Is Taj: Divided By Blood Season 1 based on true events? A: Yes, the series draws inspiration from historical events to create a compelling and immersive storyline.

Q: Are the characters fictional or based on real individuals? A: While some characters may be fictional, many are inspired by real individuals from history, adding depth and authenticity to the narrative.

Q: Can I watch this series with my family? A: The series contains mature themes and scenes, so it’s recommended for mature audiences. Viewer discretion is advised.

Q: Are there any plans for a second season? A: As of now, there is no official confirmation of a second season. Fans eagerly await news from the creators.

Q: Where can I watch Taj: Divided By Blood Season 1? A: You can catch the series on [platform name] or [official website], providing an opportunity to enjoy this captivating historical drama.

Q: How accurate is the historical representation in the series? A: While creative liberties may be taken for dramatic effect, the series strives to maintain a historical foundation, offering viewers a blend of entertainment and education.


Taj: Divided By Blood Season 1 stands as a testament to the power of storytelling, seamlessly blending history, drama, and human emotion. With its meticulously crafted episodes and captivating characters, the series takes viewers on a journey through time, allowing them to witness the complexities of the past and reflect on the enduring themes that connect us all.

If you’re ready to embark on a captivating historical journey, don’t miss out on Taj: Divided By Blood Season 1. Experience the gripping narratives, explore the depths of human emotion, and immerse yourself in a world where history comes alive.

Share This Article
Leave a comment