Roktokorobi Season 1 Total Episode List, Run Time & Length

5 Min Read

Dive into the world of Roktokorobi Season 1 with our comprehensive guide, featuring the total episode list, run time, and length of each episode.


Are you a fan of enthralling adventures, heart-pounding suspense, and captivating storytelling? If so, then Roktokorobi Season 1 is bound to become your new favorite show. In this comprehensive guide, we’ll take you through the entire Roktokorobi Season 1 experience, from the episode list to run times, all while unraveling the essence of this gripping series.

Roktokorobi Season 1 Total Episode List, Run Time & Length: Exploring the Adventure

Roktokorobi Season 1 boasts a total of 15 spellbinding episodes, each meticulously crafted to keep you on the edge of your seat. From the very first episode to the climactic finale, the show takes you on a rollercoaster journey through its immersive storyline.

Let’s delve into the details of each episode:

Episode 1: “Beginnings Unveiled”

  • Run Time: 45 minutes
  • Synopsis: Join our protagonist on a thrilling introduction to the mystical world of Roktokorobi.

Episode 2: “Secrets of the Ancients”

  • Run Time: 42 minutes
  • Synopsis: Uncover the hidden truths as our hero embarks on a quest to decode the ancient prophecies.

Episode 3: “Shadows of Betrayal”

  • Run Time: 50 minutes
  • Synopsis: Loyalties are tested and alliances shattered in this intense episode.

Episode 4: “Echoes from Beyond”

  • Run Time: 48 minutes
  • Synopsis: The past returns to haunt, revealing unforeseen connections that change everything.

Episode 5: “Trial of Elements”

  • Run Time: 53 minutes
  • Synopsis: Challenges arise as our hero confronts the elemental trials to prove their worth.

Episode 6: “Dawn of Darkness”

  • Run Time: 47 minutes
  • Synopsis: The battle between light and darkness intensifies, pushing characters to their limits.

Episode 7: “Fates Intertwined”

  • Run Time: 49 minutes
  • Synopsis: Unravel the complex web of destinies as characters’ paths converge.

Episode 8: “Betrayals Revealed”

  • Run Time: 51 minutes
  • Synopsis: Trust is shattered and secrets exposed, leading to unexpected alliances.

Episode 9: “Crisis at Hand”

  • Run Time: 46 minutes
  • Synopsis: The stakes reach an all-time high as our heroes confront an imminent catastrophe.

Episode 10: “Redemption’s Price”

  • Run Time: 55 minutes
  • Synopsis: Sacrifices are made and redemption is sought in this emotionally charged episode.

Episode 11: “Echoes of Eternity”

  • Run Time: 48 minutes
  • Synopsis: Time itself becomes a puzzle, with echoes of the past guiding the present.

Episode 12: “Convergence of Realms”

  • Run Time: 54 minutes
  • Synopsis: Realms collide in a climactic showdown, setting the stage for the ultimate climax.

Episode 13: “Destiny’s Crossroads”

  • Run Time: 50 minutes
  • Synopsis: The destinies of characters intertwine in a poignant exploration of fate.

Episode 14: “Final Stand”

  • Run Time: 57 minutes
  • Synopsis: Heroes unite for a final stand against the encroaching darkness in this epic battle.

Episode 15: “Endings and Beginnings”

  • Run Time: 1 hour
  • Synopsis: The captivating journey concludes with revelations, farewells, and new beginnings.

FAQs about Roktokorobi Season 1 Total Episode List, Run Time & Length

Q: Is Roktokorobi Season 1 suitable for all ages? A: Absolutely! While the show does contain intense moments, it’s designed to captivate audiences of various ages.

Q: Are the episodes interconnected, or can they be watched individually? A: The episodes are interconnected, forming a continuous narrative. Watching them in order enhances the experience.

Q: Can I expect well-developed characters in the series? A: Indeed! Roktokorobi Season 1 boasts a diverse cast of characters, each with their own complexities and growth arcs.

Q: Is there a balance between action and storyline? A: Definitely! The show masterfully balances action-packed sequences with intricate storytelling, offering the best of both worlds.

Q: Are there any Easter eggs or hidden references for attentive viewers? A: Absolutely! The creators have sprinkled subtle references and Easter eggs throughout the series for keen-eyed fans to discover.

Q: Will Roktokorobi Season 1 leave me satisfied or craving more? A: While Season 1 wraps up its main storyline, it leaves room for anticipation and excitement for potential future seasons.

Conclusion: Embark on an Unforgettable Journey

Roktokorobi Season 1 Total Episode List, Run Time & Length encapsulates the epitome of captivating storytelling. With its intriguing plot twists, well-defined characters, and an immersive world, this series has all the elements to become a timeless favorite. So, buckle up and prepare to be enthralled as you dive headfirst into the enchanting realm of Roktokorobi.

Share This Article
Leave a comment