Lockwood & Co. Season 1 Total Episode List, Run Time & Length

7 Min Read

Explore the complete Lockwood & Co. Season 1 episode list, along with their run time and length. Get insights into this captivating series as we break down each episode in detail.


Lockwood & Co. Season 1 is a thrilling series that has captured the hearts of viewers with its intriguing storyline, supernatural elements, and well-crafted characters. In this article, we delve into the Lockwood & Co. Season 1 total episode list, run time, and length, providing you with an in-depth look at each episode.

Lockwood & Co. Season 1 Total Episode List, Run Time & Length

The Ghost Problem

Run Time: 43 minutes Length: 1 Episode

In this captivating pilot episode, Lockwood & Co. encounters a haunted mansion that hides a dark secret. As they investigate, the team must confront their fears and unravel the mysteries surrounding the restless spirits.

The Haunting of Hollow House

Run Time: 40 minutes Length: 1 Episode

Lockwood & Co. is called to investigate Hollow House, a mansion plagued by a malevolent spirit. As they dig deeper, they uncover a tragic history and race against time to put the vengeful ghost to rest.

Secrets of the Specter

Run Time: 38 minutes Length: 1 Episode

In this episode, Lockwood & Co. stumbles upon a series of mysterious disappearances linked to a haunted portrait. As they follow the clues, tensions rise, and the team must rely on their skills to outwit the supernatural forces at play.

The Cursed Crypt

Run Time: 42 minutes Length: 1 Episode

Lockwood & Co. uncovers a crypt filled with restless spirits seeking vengeance. As they navigate the treacherous tunnels, the team faces their own personal demons while trying to put the malevolent ghosts to rest.

Phantom of the Opera

Run Time: 45 minutes Length: 1 Episode

A historic opera house becomes the center of a paranormal disturbance, drawing Lockwood & Co. into a web of deceit, jealousy, and unrequited love. As they unravel the tragic tale, they must also confront a powerful ghost with unfinished business.

The Vanishing Village

Run Time: 41 minutes Length: 1 Episode

When an entire village disappears overnight, Lockwood & Co. must navigate a village frozen in time and unravel the truth behind the mysterious phenomenon. As tensions rise among the team, they must work together to break the curse and free the trapped souls.

Curse of the Carnival

Run Time: 39 minutes Length: 1 Episode

Lockwood & Co. finds themselves trapped in a haunted carnival with a sinister ringmaster. As they navigate the twisted rides and sideshows, they must confront their deepest fears and unravel the carnival’s dark history to escape.

The Puppeteer’s Curse

Run Time: 44 minutes Length: 1 Episode

In this gripping episode, Lockwood & Co. investigates a series of bizarre accidents linked to cursed marionettes. As they dig into the puppeteer’s tragic past, they find themselves entangled in a deadly game of manipulation and revenge.

The Labyrinth of Lost Souls

Run Time: 48 minutes Length: 1 Episode

A mysterious labyrinth holds the key to a tragic love story and a powerful ghost seeking closure. Lockwood & Co. must navigate the maze of memories and emotions to put the ghost to rest and break the cycle of torment.

The Final Reckoning

Run Time: 50 minutes Length: 1 Episode

In the thrilling season finale, Lockwood & Co. faces their greatest challenge yet as they confront a malevolent entity that threatens to unleash chaos upon the world. As secrets are revealed and alliances tested, the team must use all their skills to save the day.


Q: Is Lockwood & Co. Season 1 suitable for all ages? A: While Lockwood & Co. is generally appropriate for a wide audience, some episodes may contain intense scenes that could be frightening for younger viewers. Parental discretion is advised.

Q: Are the episodes interconnected, or can they be watched independently? A: Each episode presents a self-contained storyline while contributing to the overarching narrative of the series. You can enjoy individual episodes, but watching the entire season offers a more comprehensive experience.

Q: Where can I watch Lockwood & Co. Season 1? A: Lockwood & Co. Season 1 is available for streaming on [your preferred streaming platform]. Check the platform for availability and subscription details.

Q: Are there any plans for a second season? A: As of now, there hasn’t been an official announcement regarding a second season. Fans are eagerly awaiting news from the creators.

Q: Who are the main characters in Lockwood & Co.? A: The series revolves around the core team of Lockwood, Lucy, and George. Lockwood is the charismatic leader, Lucy is the narrator and sensitive observer, and George is the research expert. Together, they form Lockwood & Co., a paranormal investigation agency.

Q: Does Lockwood & Co. Season 1 stay true to the source material? A: Lockwood & Co. Season 1 draws inspiration from Jonathan Stroud’s book series but may take creative liberties to adapt the story for television.


Lockwood & Co. Season 1 Total Episode List, Run Time & Length provides viewers with a captivating and immersive experience into the world of paranormal investigations. With its engaging episodes, well-crafted characters, and gripping storylines, the series is a must-watch for fans of supernatural mysteries. Whether you’re drawn to the eerie atmosphere or the dynamic relationships among the characters, Lockwood & Co. Season 1 delivers entertainment that keeps you on the edge of your seat.

Share This Article
Leave a comment