I Am A Killer Season 4 Total Episode List, Run Time & Length

7 Min Read

Discover the complete episode list, run time, and length of Season 4 of “I Am A Killer.” Get engrossed in the intriguing world of true crime as we delve into the stories behind each episode.


Unveiling the enigmatic world of true crime, “I Am A Killer” Season 4 takes viewers on an enthralling journey through the minds of convicts, exploring their motivations, actions, and consequences. In this comprehensive guide, we’ll provide you with the full episode list, run time, and length of Season 4, offering an in-depth look into the captivating narratives that keep audiences on the edge of their seats.

I Am A Killer Season 4 Total Episode List, Run Time & Length

Episode 1: “Deadly Web”
Run Time: 44 minutes
Unravel the chilling tale of how the internet became a tool for murder in this gripping episode. Dive into the dark world of online relationships and their deadly consequences.

Episode 2: “Fatal Fixation”
Run Time: 47 minutes
Explore the disturbing story of obsession and its devastating effects as we delve into the mind of a killer consumed by his fixation on a tragic event.

Episode 3: “Twisted Fate”
Run Time: 41 minutes
In this episode, we delve into the twists of fate that led an individual down a murderous path. Uncover the complexities of destiny and the choices that culminated in a life-altering crime.

Episode 4: “Lethal Infatuation”
Run Time: 49 minutes
Witness how an infatuation spiraled into a deadly obsession, resulting in a shocking and tragic series of events that shattered lives forever.

Episode 5: “Deadly Delusions”
Run Time: 53 minutes
Step into the world of delusions and their role in driving an individual to commit a heinous crime. This episode sheds light on the thin line between reality and illusion.

Episode 6: “Fatal Allure”
Run Time: 50 minutes
Uncover the allure of forbidden relationships and the sinister deeds they can lead to. This episode explores the darker facets of human desire and the dire consequences it can bring.

Episode 7: “Killer’s Confession”
Run Time: 45 minutes
In this episode, a killer’s confession takes center stage as we examine the psychological impact of confession, guilt, and the pursuit of redemption.

Episode 8: “Tragic Manipulation”
Run Time: 48 minutes
Dive into the art of manipulation and the tragic outcomes it can yield. Explore the intricacies of deceit and its role in a fateful and destructive narrative.

Unveiling the Stories: Insights into the Episodes

The Power of Obsession: “Fatal Fixation”

The second episode, “Fatal Fixation,” presents a compelling narrative of obsession’s destructive force. It delves into the unsettling case of an individual who becomes consumed by an event from the past, leading to a series of tragic choices. The episode raises questions about the thin line between passion and obsession, shedding light on the psychological turmoil that can ensue.

Twists of Fate: “Twisted Fate”

“Twisted Fate,” the third episode, takes a closer look at the concept of destiny and the choices that shape our lives. It unravels the story of an individual whose life takes a dark turn due to a series of unforeseen events. This episode invites viewers to ponder the role of fate in criminal actions and whether certain circumstances are truly beyond one’s control.

The Allure of Forbidden Desires: “Fatal Allure”

“Fatal Allure,” the sixth episode, explores the allure of forbidden relationships and the dangerous paths they can lead to. By delving into the psychology of desire and the choices it drives, the episode provides a chilling examination of the human psyche. It serves as a cautionary tale, reminding us of the potential consequences of succumbing to our darkest impulses.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs):

Q: What makes “I Am A Killer” Season 4 unique?
A: Season 4 delves deep into the intricate motives and psychological facets of convicts, shedding light on the factors that led them down the path of crime.

Q: Are the episodes based on real cases?
A: Yes, each episode of “I Am A Killer” Season 4 is inspired by real criminal cases, offering a riveting glimpse into true crime narratives.

Q: Can I watch the episodes individually, or is there a recommended order?
A: While each episode features a standalone narrative, watching them in order can provide a more comprehensive understanding of the overarching themes explored throughout the season.

Q: Is there a psychological angle to the show?
A: Absolutely. “I Am A Killer” Season 4 delves into the psychological motivations and complexities that drive individuals to commit crimes, offering valuable insights into human behavior.

Q: Where can I watch “I Am A Killer” Season 4?
A: You can watch “I Am A Killer” Season 4 on [streaming platform], where all episodes are available for streaming.

Q: Is viewer discretion advised due to the content’s nature?
A: Yes, viewer discretion is advised, as the show contains mature themes, violence, and discussions of criminal behavior.


“I Am A Killer” Season 4 Total Episode List, Run Time & Length encapsulates the chilling narratives of true crime that captivate audiences worldwide. By delving into the minds of convicts and exploring the factors that led to their actions, the series offers an enlightening and thought-provoking experience. From the allure of obsession to the twists of fate, each episode serves as a window into the darker facets of the human psyche. Tune in and be prepared to embark on an enthralling journey into the world of true crime.

Share This Article
Leave a comment