Class Season 1 Total Episode List, Run Time & Length

4 Min Read

Discover the complete list of episodes for Class Season 1, along with their run time, length, and engaging insights. Get all the details you need about this thrilling TV series.


Welcome to our detailed guide on Class Season 1 Total Episode List, Run Time & Length. If you’re a fan of supernatural drama and thrilling mysteries, you’re in for a treat. In this article, we’ll take you through the entire episode list of Class Season 1, providing you with valuable information about each episode’s run time, length, and some intriguing insights. Whether you’re new to the series or looking to relive the excitement, we’ve got you covered.

Class Season 1 Total Episode List

Below, you’ll find the complete list of episodes from Class Season 1, each accompanied by its respective run time and length:

Episode Number Episode Title Run Time Length
1 “For Tonight We Might Die” 45 min 52 min
2 “The Coach with the Dragon Tattoo” 45 min 52 min
3 “Nightvisiting” 45 min 52 min
4 “Co-Owner of a Lonely Heart” 45 min 52 min
5 “Brave-ish Heart” 45 min 52 min
6 “Detained” 45 min 52 min
7 “The Metaphysical Engine, or What Quill Did” 45 min 52 min
8 “The Lost” 45 min 52 min
9 “The Lost – Part 2” 45 min 52 min

Insights into Select Episodes

Let’s dive into a few select episodes from Class Season 1 and explore some intriguing insights:

“For Tonight We Might Die”

In the opening episode, “For Tonight We Might Die,” viewers are introduced to the Coal Hill Academy, where the students’ lives take an unexpected turn as they encounter otherworldly threats. This episode sets the tone for the series, blending supernatural elements with the challenges of teenage life.

“Brave-ish Heart”

In the episode “Brave-ish Heart,” emotions run high as the characters face their deepest fears and insecurities. The intense storytelling and character development make this episode a standout, showcasing the emotional complexity of the series.


Q: What is the total number of episodes in Class Season 1? A: Class Season 1 comprises a total of 9 gripping episodes.

Q: How long is each episode’s run time? A: Each episode of Class Season 1 has a run time of approximately 45 minutes.

Q: Are the episodes interconnected or standalone stories? A: While each episode has its own storyline, there is an overarching narrative that connects the episodes, creating a cohesive viewing experience.

Q: Is Class a spin-off of Doctor Who? A: Yes, Class is a spin-off of the popular TV series Doctor Who, set in the same universe and exploring new adventures from the perspective of Coal Hill Academy students.

Q: Can I watch Class if I haven’t seen Doctor Who? A: Absolutely! While Class shares the same universe as Doctor Who, it can be enjoyed independently, and you don’t need prior knowledge of Doctor Who to follow the story.

Q: Does Class Season 1 delve into supernatural elements? A: Yes, Class Season 1 blends supernatural elements with the challenges of adolescence, creating a unique and engaging storyline.


And there you have it, a comprehensive guide to Class Season 1 Total Episode List, Run Time & Length. Whether you’re a fan of supernatural drama or simply intrigued by captivating storytelling, this series offers a thrilling experience that keeps you hooked from start to finish. With its intriguing characters, supernatural mysteries, and emotional depth, Class Season 1 is a must-watch for anyone seeking a unique blend of the extraordinary and the ordinary.

Share This Article
Leave a comment